TEACHING FACULTY - 2021-2022

SL NO	NAME OF THE TEACHERS		
	ENGLISH DEPARTMENT		
1	Mrs. VIJAYALEKSHMI PADMAVATHY		
2	Mr. ANIL KIZHOOT		
3	Mrs. ANCY KOSHY		
4	Mrs. NEETHU RAJAN		
5	Mrs. BEENA THOMAS		
6	Mr. ABHIMANYU CHANDRABOSE SWAPNA		
7	Mrs. DIVYA DOMINIC		
8	Mrs. NAIR ASHWATY REGIKUMAR		
9	Mrs. LAVANNYA PRAVEEN KUMAR		
10	Mrs. JINY JOHN ARATHIL		
11	Mrs. PRIYA GIREESH		
12	Mrs. AMRITHA DANESH		
13	Mrs. SREEDEVI NEELESH		
14	Mrs. PREETHI SUSAN CHERIAN ANOOP		

SL NO	NAME OF THE TEACHERS
	HINDI DEPARTMENT
1	Mrs. DEEPIKA MAHESH KUMAR PUROHIT
2	Mr. ABDUL QADEER MOHAMMED
3	Mrs. RAJESHWARI AGNIHOTRI
4	Mrs. PRETTY MAKHIJA
5	Mrs. MAUSUMI KUMAR
6	Mrs. NANDINI BAKSHI
	MALAYALAM DEPARTMENT
1	Mrs. NISHA BABY
2	Mrs. ELIZABATH JIJU
3	Mrs. REMYA CHETTALIL
4	Mrs. ANITHA REGHUNANDANAN
5	Mrs. DHANYA RAJENDRAN
	ARABIC DEPARTMENT
1	Mrs. EMAN IBRAHIM AHMED HUSSEIN
2	Mr. HOSSAM MAHMOUD MOHAMED MASHALY
3	Mr. JAMSHEER THOTTIYIL
4	Mrs. SHAMA ALI
5	Mrs. AJEENA ZIYAD

SL NO	NAME OF THE TEACHERS	
<u> </u>	ISLAMIC EDUCATION DEPARTMENT	
1	Mrs. NASEEMA SAYED HUSSAN	
2	Mrs. MADIHA MUHAMMAD ASLAM	
	MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT	
1	Mr. NEELESH ATTUPURATHU KESAVANNAMPOOTHIRI	
2	Mr. ANU THOMAS	
3	Mrs. JOICE JOSE	
4	Mrs. JEESHMA KRISHNAKUMAR CHEMMANKATIL	
5	Mrs. SIJI JIJO	
6	Mrs. SUSAN MARIYAM RINU	
7	Mrs. JAYALEKSHMI RATHEESH	
8	Mrs. REGIN JENCY JOBIN CRUZ	
9	Mrs. DEVI MANJARI PATNAIK	
10	Mrs. NISSI SUSAN KOSHY	
11	Mrs. ANILA SURENDRAN	

SL NO	NAME OF THE
	TEACHERS

	TEACHERS	
	SCIENCE DEPARTMENT	
1	Mrs. AJITHA SANTHA KUMARI	
2	Mrs. LEEBA SUKUMARAN	
3	Mr. VENUGOPAL BHASKARAN ACHARY	
4	Mrs. MERLY THOMAS	
5	Mr. ANANDAKRISHNAN DILEEPKUMAR	
6	Mrs. BINO MYLADUMPARAYIL DANIEL	
7	Mrs. DIVYAMOL KOYICKAL CHERIAN	
<u>EN'</u>	ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT	
1	Mrs. ANITHA NEDUMPALLIL PAUL	
2	Mrs. KAVITA SHANKAR	
3	Mrs. MANJUSHA ASOKAN	
4	Mrs. GAYATHRI JAYA MOHANAN NAIR CHITHRA LEKHA	
5	Mrs. KESSY P MATHEW	

SL NO	NAME OF THE TEACHERS
	SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
1	Mr. SUNIL JOSE
2	Mr. JIJU MATHEW
3	Mrs. SHAHINA SHAMNAD
4	Mrs. SARWAT HUDA
5	Mrs. RIZWANA TARANUM
COMMERCE DEPARTMENT	
1	Mr. BINUKUMAR KONNAMATHU RAGHAVAN UNNITHAN
2	Mrs. REENA AGNES FERNANDES
	COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
1	Mrs. SWATI PAWAR
2	Mrs. NANDINI BAKSHI
3	Mrs. SIJI JIJO
4	Mrs. REGIN JENCY JOBIN CRUZ
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT	
1	Mr. SAJESH KARAKKADICHI
2	Mr. PREMJITH VEETTIKKAPARAMBIL

SL NO	NAME OF THE TEACHERS		
	ART EDUCATION DEPARTMENT		
1	Mrs. SHAIMAA SHAWKY ELSAYED KHAMIS ELGAMAL		
	PERFORMING ART		
1	Mrs. VRINDA V		
	KG DEPARTMENT		
1	Mrs. NEETHA MADHAVAN		
2	Mrs. SRILATHA KASI REDDY		
3	Mrs. PREETHI RAMAKRISHNAN		
4	Mrs. SHERIN LAWRENCE		
5	Mrs. VINITHA BABU		
6	Mrs. KUNTAL DEEPAKRAJ SHARMA		
7	Mrs. SHELLY WADHWA		
8	Mrs. PASMINDER KAUR		
9	Mrs. NAIMA AKTHER		
10	Mrs. NUFSA MOHAMMED JIFFRY		